Green Remedies Research

NerveRevive 360: Price, Guarantee and What the Official Page Does Not Tell You

Updated 2026-10-08 · Green Remedies Research Editorial Team

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.

Short answer: NerveRevive 360 is a capsule taken twice daily after meals, sold for $69 to $49 per bottle with a 60-day guarantee. The official page text does not name its ingredients, so ask for the label before buying.

What is NerveRevive 360?

NerveRevive 360 is a dietary supplement sold online and marketed to people with nerve discomfort. According to the official website, the directions are two capsules a day after meals. The page describes a "unique blend of natural ingredients" and a "100% natural formula" but, in the text we could read, never names a single ingredient.

That is the most important fact on this page. A supplement you cannot identify is a supplement your doctor or pharmacist cannot check for interactions. For people with diabetes, kidney disease or several prescriptions, that is a real problem, not a technicality.

Because the ingredients are not disclosed in text, this page focuses on what we could verify: price, guarantee, bonuses and the questions to ask before ordering.

How much does NerveRevive 360 cost?

The official website lists three one-time packages (checked 2026-10-08):

Package Price per bottle Total Shipping Extras
1 bottle (30 days) $69 $69 $9.95 None
3 bottles (90 days) $59 $177 Free US shipping One free PDF
6 bottles (180 days) $49 $294 Free US shipping Two free PDFs

The single-bottle card shows a $69 total and a separate $9.95 shipping charge, so expect about $78.95 at checkout; confirm the final amount on the order page.

Check the current NerveRevive 360 price

Where can you buy NerveRevive 360?

The official website is the source we checked, and it is where the prices above apply. Because the label is not shown in text there, we cannot tell whether bottles sold elsewhere are the same product. Buying from the official site also keeps you inside its guarantee.

What is the NerveRevive 360 money-back guarantee?

According to the official website, NerveRevive 360 comes with a 60-day guarantee: you can return the bottles, even empty, for a full refund. The page also describes a separate "Doctor Guarantee" tied to three months of daily use and your doctor's view of your progress. Read the exact terms on the order page; they are the ones that count.

What bonuses come with NerveRevive 360?

The official page lists two e-books, "Neuropathy Fix" and "Neuro Vitalize," as digital downloads. The three-bottle package includes one free PDF and the six-bottle package includes two. These are reading material, not treatment.

What ingredients are in NerveRevive 360?

The page text does not name them. It says the product is made in the USA "with foreign and domestic ingredients" and that it is third-party tested, but no Supplement Facts panel, certificate or test report appeared in the text we read. If you are interested, ask the seller for the full label before ordering, and show it to your doctor.

What do the badges on the NerveRevive 360 page mean?

The page shows FDA, GMP, GMO-free and Made in USA badges. Here is how to read them:

Are there pressure tactics on the NerveRevive 360 page?

The page uses a countdown timer and a "quantity remaining" counter. These are common sales techniques. Take your time: if a product is right for you, it will be right after you talk with your doctor.

Who should not take NerveRevive 360 without medical advice?

Since the ingredients are not disclosed in text, we would say almost everyone should check first, and especially:

What are the downsides of NerveRevive 360?

What are more transparent alternatives?

If you prefer to know exactly what you are taking, compare products that list their ingredients: NeuroGenica (B vitamins), NerveCell (five herbs) or NervoLink (mushrooms). Our guide to choosing a nerve supplement explains how to read a label, and our page on diabetes and neuropathy explains why medical care comes first.

How should you read the NerveRevive 360 label once it arrives?

If you do order, the bottle itself becomes your most important source. Look for a Supplement Facts panel that lists every ingredient with its amount, the serving size (the page suggests two capsules), any allergen statement, and the name and address of the company responsible for the product. Compare the panel with your current medicines and supplements, and take a photo of it for your doctor or pharmacist. If the label shows a "proprietary blend" without amounts, or ingredients you have reacted to before, keep the bottle sealed and use the 60-day guarantee instead.

Questions to ask before ordering NerveRevive 360

  1. What exactly is in each capsule, and in what amount?
  2. Is there a lot number and a test report I can see?
  3. What is the return address, and who pays return shipping?
  4. Is there any upsell or recurring charge after checkout?
  5. Is it safe with my current medicines? (Ask your doctor or pharmacist.)

Visit the NerveRevive 360 official website

Sources consulted: fda.gov.

Frequently asked questions

How much is NerveRevive 360?

On the official website: $69 for one bottle plus $9.95 shipping, $177 for three bottles and $294 for six bottles, with free US shipping on the larger packages.

What are the NerveRevive 360 ingredients?

The official page text does not name them. Ask the seller for the full Supplement Facts label before ordering.

How do you take NerveRevive 360?

The official website says two capsules a day after meals.

Is NerveRevive 360 FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is FDA approved. The FDA does not approve supplements before they are sold, whatever badges a sales page shows.